Computerzes… errr

Bloody computers… I come home to find my computer NOT BOOTING, Oh no. Wont boot in Safe Mode, Wahh?! Reinstall windows, there we go. Little compter act ups like that always scare me. Oh well, I’ll probably redo everything after I get a couple new components anyway.

Well, it looks like I’m about to be promoted to telesales at work. Not a huge promotion, but I wont have to work my butt off any more. Yes! More time off to do… guess I still need to figure that part out. I have a lame idea for a web site, maybe I’ll play with that and turn it into a moderately lame idea for a website. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

