Tele-Loozer

I just read through my past journals, it’s kind of entertaining doing that. So I descided to post again, while I’m in the mood to do so. Yesterday was phun. I went to work. Answered phones while looking up Japanese words to put on a piece of paper to learn. The call of the day was a lady calling about her monitor. I handled her ignorence, impatience, and narrow mindedness badly. She didn’t know how the make the screen on her monitor streatch to the full screen; she was the one who accadentaly put it there to begin with, she admited that. But she didn’t have an engineering degree or the time to sit there and figure out how to function the little menu with the self-explanitory icons that made a monitor slightly less sophisticated than a microwave oven. I was mummbling and grumbling and wanting to strangle something when I was done.

I got to play games and kill things last night. BattleField Vietnam and Unreal Tournament 2004 came out yesterday and Jesse wanted to try em out. We were up until 2 playing these fabulous games. He’s trying to get me to buy them for myself so I can play with his friends and him next week during spring break. If I do that all constructive spirit and responsabilitys will fly out the window… thus I am reluctant.

Now I must work. Oh yah! Payday! w00t!

Leave a Reply

