Big Space

You know, space really is very big… I’ve had a boring day of laying about, playing random games, and reading HHGTTG. In the between time I figured out that if you were to make 1 kilometer equal to 1 milimeter, Earth would be a little smaller then a hole in a compact disk. From the tip of my fingers to my throught would be the size of the sun… and the distance from the sun to the earth would be a little less than 5 foot ball fields. Saturn would be the CD… it’s just a crap load out there… 1.4 kilometers… no clue what that relates to. But yeah, space is really big. Time is another story… I need to be at work in a certain 15 minutes, telling me I may be a little late, but not late enough for anyone to give me a hard time about it.

Leave a Reply

