Its a Trend!!

Looks like my sister has joined the LJ world. I guess her friend Erin has been here for a while, I just didn’t know about it.

Anyway… today is Sunday… I have today off. I like having days off, even though I rarely do anything with them. I’m tinkering with my webpage. Again. I swear… I’ll be able to post something one of these days.

Well, Friday night I went to a little shin-dig at Jessica and Linsdays appartment. Lindsay and Erin cooked a thanks giving dinner martha stewart style(more or less, the gravey that never happened is now a story of legend) and we had a feast on the floor of their living room. Fun times were happened by all, we drank(sparkling cider) and we were merry(an understatement for some). Batta-w00t!

Sunday night I went over to Jesse’s house… we started setting up his computer, never got to it because I found a guitar. We jammed until Amy S., not tickle fight Amy from Thanksgiving update, showed up. We went to see Blade Trinity… it was a good movie. I liked it better than any of the other Blade flix. Anyway, we went back to his house and ate, exchanged enuendos around the dinner table… three bananas were broken, squeezed to death and finally eaten. A yam was talked about in a ways I’m sure that yams are not accustomed. Then I went home and slept… I think I dreamed about work… how depressing.

Anyway, I’m bored with typing… I’m outta’ here

Leave a Reply

