Dayz go Buyz

Here I am on another lunch hour. Crap… I’m outta pop already. I hate it when fast food places have more ice than soda. Conspiracy, I tell you. *shakes fist threteningly in the direction I happen to be facing*

I’m actually not that bitter. I just like to make stuff up when I don’t have a whole lot to say… last night I got to watch Ground Hogs Day with Bill Murray. Good movie. Funny. I laughed. It got me all fuzzy inside…

Umm… I’m going to go find something better to do… LIKE GET A PAY CHECK!! BAHAHAH!!! w00t!

Leave a Reply

