So much shtuff…

welp, back at the work again! For some reason my computer at home doesn’ lure me like it usually does. I get on, and I don’t have a clue what I wanna do. So I just go watch TV. I’m sure it’s just a temporary phase though.

There was a strange thing tuesday night… I went to check me yahoo e-mail, the one I use for my space. There were 13 invites! All hit me within’ an hour… wtf? I think they’re friends of this band that invited me to a show in portland, I responded to the invite about two weeks ago.

Ohh crap. A system just walked in… I think it’s a guy who wanted a modem installed, but didn’t tell us he wanted it until he got home and realise it wasn’t there. lol. oh well.

Leave a Reply

