Spyware is of the Devil!

I turn on my computer this morning to the sight of my browser poping up some random webpage and an unknown icon running in my system tray. Damn spyware and their nosey annoying pointless useing my system. What does it hope to accomplish by being on my computer besides being as annoying as possible? I’ma kill the bastard when I get home. Blow it outta the water! RAWR!!

LAN party at Jesse’s this Sat night! w00t! I haven’t played those games in months… I’ma gunna die.

AND I watched a show last night called “Fire Me PLEASE!” It’s a reality TV show where two ppl at a time get hired on to seperate jobs at the same time. The object of the show for the ppl to try and get fired as close to 3pm as they can on their first day of the job. ROFL! It was hilarious. The ppl at the job thought they were insain/stupid as they do these completely off the wall things. Pretty much they TRY as HARD as they can to get in the suporvisers nerves enough for them to tell them “GET OUT! NOW!” Which usually results in the ex-employee giveing the suporviser a big hug as they just won $25,000. It was great. Me likey. So funny. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha… my nose is running, so if you don’t mind…

Leave a Reply

