Oh Me Oh mY

Yeah, Jessi’s wedding thing went pretty good. My slide show thing turned into two slide show things, one looping on each of my monitors at the reception. A monitor for wedding/hunymoon/couple pix. Another for the Kid progression pix. Met friends and family from long past. All n all things went off without too much fuss. And it was fun. That’s the key.

Sunday I hung out with my dad and g-paw for most of the day. It WAS fathers day after all. Lindsay came along with me. She’s a nice girl you may have heard me talk about. What can I say, I’m rather fond of the girl. Jessi and Luc showed up part way in too. Ate steaks, played Uno. Went to Batman Begins, just lindsay and I.

OMG! Batman Begins! See it! Good! Yes yes… go you must.

Lindsay ended up staying through Monday and leaving on Tuesday(she came down on Friday). She’s in Medford now 😦 Teleporters. I’m telling you… there’s a huge market for teleporters… like from Star Trek… beem me to Medford please!

Umm… oh, I got an e-mail from Phil yesterday. Phil is my contact for that job that wants me to get certifications. He let me know what tests I need to pass… so I’m sorta swiching my focus there… but it’s basicly the same… only harder. I may just goto Borders every night until the books are read. Make some kind of routine for myself or something. I NEED TO MOVE ON! My current job is working on imploding I think… I’ll tell you more about that once I can conferm 🙂

I must go place now. There… over there. By the water despensing jug. *wink*

Horray for CAKE!

Leave a Reply

