Oh boy oh boy oh boy oh boy… Almost there!

Today has been a lazy day. Laundry. Thinking. Some studying. I also e-mailed my contact for my perspective job. Just a couple hours later he called me and told me that his boss wants to have an interview with me because they can use my help. I was hooting and yipping after that call. w00t!! Horray!

Soon two portions of my self that I’m having to focus on will become one. My work will be my training. Off the clock I might have more time to focus more on other things. Like meeting new peers.

Leave a Reply

