Good Morning!

I think that cats are nocturnal creatures(duh)… and my sisters cat is extremely social. I must have woke up 10+ times last night because of that kitty. I’m luckey that I’m a light sleeper, the cats loud purr would always happen when she was thinking about bugging me. I woke with her on my pillow.

Despie last nights rompings, I’m in a very good mood. I got a call from one of my student loan ppl wondering when I could start payment… no big deal. Soon after that I got a call from Dish Network. I applied to a couple jobs in my panic the other day. They want my body 😉

Leave a Reply

