Erin and her coolness

1998
Body: Body: September has ended and it is time to wake up. In the song, Green Day says that 7 years have gone so fast. Seven years ago, it was Fall 1998. Take this quiz, post the results, and see how much things have changed since then.

7 years ago…

  • How old were you? 16
  • What grade were you in? Sophomore(10th)
  • Where did you go to school? South Medford High
  • Where did you work? I think this is when I JUST started working at South Medford High fixing computers
  • Where did you live? Medford
  • How was your hair style? Same as now pretty much
  • Did you wear braces? Look at my teeth now… no they’re still effed up
  • Did you wear contacts? No
  • Did you wear glasses? Nope
  • Who was your best friend? Justin
  • Who was your boyfriend/girlfriend? Umm… I think this was 6 months before Amanda
  • Who was your celebrity crush? lol, I don’t know… 10th grade… umm… who cares.
  • Who was your regular-person crush? err… I think I had a thing for *blank*, even though I never talked to her. I’m lame, even shy about it now :/
  • Were you a virgin? yup
  • How many piercings did you have? zero, still zero
  • How many tattoos did you have? none
  • What was your favorite band? probably Rage Against the Machines
  • What was your biggest fear? don’t remember
  • Had you smoked a cigarette yet? still haven’t yo.
  • Had you gotten drunk or high yet? nope
  • Had you driven yet? I had my licence, what you think?
  • If so what car(s) did you use? The yellow pickup
  • Which of your pets were still alive? a crap load of cats
  • Which members of your family were still alive? :/ My grandpa, but he had altimerz and asthma
  • Which members of your family were not born yet? Talor, Lilly, Tye, Joe, Bryce, and… uhh.. sstarts with a J… Alisha’s new baby
Leave a Reply

